Skyrider Membership

SkyRiders have unparalleled access to every home game at Wintrust Arena as well as a number of exclusive benefits throughout the season. 

More Info

Premium Seating & All-Inclusive Hospitality Sections

Whether you are looking to bring clients, friends, or your family to a game, there are premium options available to experience the game like a pro!

More Info

U-Pick-It Tickets

Enjoy 4 tickets to use in any increment for any Chicago Sky game. This includes savings of up to 50% over individual day-of-game tickets. You also have the ability to purchase additional tickets at a discounted rate. 

More Info

Group Tickets

Get your group of 10 or more together and enjoy a fun-filled night of basketball with the Chicago Sky. 

More Info

Sky Cares presented by Magellan

The Chicago Sky players and coaches are role models who lead on the court and in the community by empowering the lives of people in marginalized communities throughout the Chicagoland area. 

More Info

Upcoming Events

Tuesday | May 28, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Seattle Storm

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | May 30, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Los Angeles Sparks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Tuesday | June 4, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | June 8, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Atlanta Dream

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Wednesday | June 12, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Connecticut Sun

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | June 20, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Dallas Wings

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Sunday | June 23, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Indiana Fever

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Thursday | June 27, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Las Vegas Aces

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | June 30, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Minnesota Lynx

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Wednesday | July 10, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Atlanta Dream

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Saturday | July 13, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. New York Liberty

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 15, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Phoenix Mercury

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 25, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Las Vegas Aces

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Wednesday | Aug 28, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Washington Mystics

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Friday | Aug 30, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Indiana Fever

Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Sep 6, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Los Angeles Sparks

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Sep 8, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Dallas Wings

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Wednesday | Sep 11, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Washington Mystics

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 15, 2024

Chicago Sky vs. Phoenix Mercury

Event Starts 5:00 PM